top of page

Meet Our Leadership

Committed to Instilling Faith into All Congregants

Ministry Leaders: Staff & Leadership

Reverend Hilda Smith

American Baptist Women's Ministry

Norman L. Franklin

American Baptist Men's Ministry

Norman Franklin Sr.

Food Program President

Sarah D. Fowler

Senior & Young Adult Ushers President

Lynnett Wilson 
Ralph Belany

Superintendent Church School

Cheri Whitehead

Diaconate Chairperson

Michael Jones

Board of Trustees Chairperson

Delance Johnson

Voices of Inspiration

James Ella James

Stewardship Committee Chairperson

Dzinya Jackson
Mawuli Ladzekpo

Praise Dance Ministry

Dzinya Jackson
Mawuli Ladzekpo

Children & Youth Ministries

bottom of page